Our Office Team

Radko Malačič

GENERAL MANAGER

Mail: radko.m@kopp.si

Phone: +386 41 646 730

Rika Mlakar

ADMINISTRATION

Mail: info@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 367 850

Goran Radovanović

ADMINISTRATION

Mail: goran.r@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 384 840

Our Pilots Team

General contacts for pilot

Phone +386 5 850 2442  Mail: piloti@kopp.si

Andrej Škapin

PILOT

Pilot licence N.: 20

Mail: andrej.s@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 318

Milko Matović

PILOT

Pilot licence N.: 21

Mail: milko.m@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 258

Igor Kleva

PILOT

Pilot licence N.:23

Mail: igor.k@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 523

Branimir Grozdanič

PILOT

Pilot licence N.: 13

Mail: branimir.g@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 411

Maurizio Rasman

PILOT

Pilot licence N.: 24

Mail: maurizio.r@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 367

Branko Repec

PILOT

Pilot licence N.: 22

Mail: branko.r@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 375

Gorazd Planinšek

PILOT

Pilot licence N.: 25

Mail: gorazd.p@kopp.si

Phone: +386 41 757 761

Matej Glišović

PILOT

Pilot licence N.:26

Mail: matej.g@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 274 396

Peter Trink

PILOT

Pilot licence N.:27

Mail: peter.t@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 630 558

Matjaž Felicjan

PILOT

Pilot licence N.:17

Mail: matjaz.f@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 334 472

Artur Piciga

PILOT BOAT SKIPPER

Mail: artur.p@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 367 876

Sandi Oblak

PILOT BOAT SKIPPER

Mail: sandi.o@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 367 974

Arijan Rapuš

PILOT BOAT SKIPPER

Mail: arijan.r@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 368 152

Kristjan Vran

PILOT BOAT SKIPPER

Mail: kristjan.v@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 691 416

Peter Matič

PILOT BOAT SKIPPER

Mail: peter.m@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 334 444

Samo Rasman

PILOT BOAT SKIPPER

Mail: samo.r@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 227 804

Andrej Steffe

PILOT BOAT CREWMAN

Mail: steffe.a@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 228 018

Edvard Fetah

PILOT BOAT CREWMAN

Mail: edi.f@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 227 828

Gašper Favento

PILOT BOAT CREWMAN

Mail: gasper.f@kopp.si

Phone: +386 51 227 447

Rafael Vidmar

PILOT BOAT CREWMAN

Mail: rafael.v@kopp.si

Phone: +386 41 753 862

Valter Abramović

PILOT BOAT CREWMAN

Mail: valter.a@kopp.si

Phone: +386 41 350 496

Borut Perkovič

PILOT BOAT CREWMAN

Mail: borut.p@kopp.si

Phone: +386 31 630 548

en_USEnglish
sl_SISlovenščina en_USEnglish